Training Code:


MAN-01 Management Systems – Introduction
MAN-02 Public Administration – Introduction
MAN-03 Business Administration – Introduction
MAN-04 Quality Management Systems (Series Standards ISO 9000) – Basic
MAN-05 NATO Quality Assurance requirements for design, development and production (Series Standards AQAP 2000) – Basic
MAN-06 Information Security Management Systems (Series Standards ISO/IEC 27000)
MAN-07 IT Services Management Systems (Series Standards ISO/IEC 20000) – Basic
MAN-08 Environmental Management System (ISO 14001) – Basic
MAN-09 Occupational Health and Safety Management System (BS OHSAS 18001) – Basic
MAN-10 Energy Management Systems (ISO/IEC 50001) – Basic
MAN-11 Auditing of Management Systems (ISO 19011:2011) – Basic
MAN-12 Innovation Management
MAN-13 Management of Strategic Sites
MAN-14 Management of Defense Industry